Archdiocesan Finance Council

As of July, 2022

TERMS OF OFFICE: The Finance Council members are appointed by Archbishop

Etienne to five-year terms, once renewable.

CURRENT MEMBERS, TERMS OF OFFICE, CREDENTIALS:

NAME	<u>TERM</u>	END OF TERM	CREDENTIALS
Adam Janicki	First	August 2023	CPA, Controller
Tom Kearney	First	August 2024	CPA, Tech. Exec.
Robbie Alba-Estrada	First	August 2025	Pastoral Asst. of Admin.
Ignacio Martinez	First	August 2025	CPA, Tech. Exec.
Leah Gray	First	August 2025	CPA, Controller
Fr. Matthew O'Leary	First	August 2026	Parish/School Pastor
Marti Lundberg	First	August 2026	Pastoral Asst. of Admin.
NAME	<u>TERM</u>	END OF TERM	CREDENTIALS
Scott Burns	Second	August 2023	Investment Advisor
Kevin Hylton	Second	August 2023	CPA, Ret'd Fin. Exec.
Robert McLaughlin	Second	August 2023	Ret'd Banking Exec.
David Boitano	Second	August 2026	CPA, Real Estate Exec.

Chair – Robert McLaughlin - <u>Bobcarolmc@comcast.net</u> Vice-Chair – Adam Janicki - <u>rajanickl@gmail.com</u>