Parish Revolving Fund Commission

August, 2021

THE PRF Commission members are appointed by the Archbishop to five-year terms, once renewable.

NAME	<u>TERM</u>	END OF TERM	BACKGROUND
Fr. Matthew Oakland (Vice Chair)	First	6/30/22	Pastor
Ed Dos Remedios	First	6/30/22	Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Jamie Cline	First	6/30/24	Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Bob McLaughlin	First	6/30/24	Archdiocesan Finance Council member, retired banker
Tom Knollmann (Chair)	Second	6/30/23	Former Parish Finance Council member, retired banker
Marti Lundberg	Second	6/30/23	Pastoral Coordinator
Fr. Martin Bourke	Second	6/30/24	Pastor
Joe Schick	ex officio		Archdiocesan Chief Financial Officer