Address

2617 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201-3137

Mailing Address

2619 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201

Phone
425-349-7014
Fax
425-349-7015
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
Cemetery
Mount Carmel, Everett
School
Immaculate Conception and Our Lady of Perpetual Help School

Liturgies

Mass

Sunday – 8:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Vietnamese

Sunday – 3 p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturdays: 9:40 a.m. & 3:00 p.m.

Clergy

Rev. Joseph F. Altenhofen

Pastor

fathera@ic-olph.org

425-349-7014

Jessica McCullough

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jessica@ic-olph.org

425-349-7014 x132

Shellie French

Bookkeeper

french@ic-olph.org

Rev. Tuan A. Nguyen, C.Ss.R.

Parochial Vicar

425-349-7014

Deacon Duane Schireman

duane@ic-olph.org

Sr. Theresa Hanh – Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Everett

Pastoral Support for the Vietnamese Community

srtheresahanh@ic-olph.org

Staff

Joseph F. Altenhofen
Pastor
425-349-7014
fathera@ic-olph.org
Jessica McCullough
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-349-7014 x132
jessica@ic-olph.org
Shellie French
Bookkeeper
french@ic-olph.org
Tuan A. Nguyen, C.Ss.R.
Parochial Vicar
425-349-7014
Duane Schireman
duane@ic-olph.org
Karla Alvarado
Receptionist
karla@ic-olph.org
Sr. Theresa Hanh
Pastoral Support for the Vietnamese Community
srtheresahanh@ic-olph.org
Kelsie Mattingly
Director of Evangelization
kelsie@ic-olph.org
Bethany Wilson
Assistant to Evangelization
bethany@ic-olph.org