Address

2501 Hoyt Ave.
Everett, WA 98201-3137

Mailing Address

2430 Hoyt Ave,
Everett, WA 98201

Phone
425-349-7014
Email
jessica@ic-olph.org
Fax
425-349-7015
County
Snohomish
Deanery
Snohomish Deanery
School
Immaculate Conception and Our Lady of Perpetual Help School

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday – 10:00 a.m.
Weekdays: Mon thru Sat – 9:00 a.m.
Holy Days – Contact parish

Mass in Spanish

Sunday – 1 p.m.

Clergy

Jessica McCullough

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

jessica@ic-olph.org

425-349-7014 x132

Rev. Joseph F. Altenhofen

Pastor

fathera@ic-olph.org

425-349-7014

Rocio Constaneda-Lopez

Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry

rocio@ic-olph.org

425-349-7014 x126

Shellie French

Bookkeeper

french@ic-olph.org

Rev. Tuan A. Nguyen, C.Ss.R.

Parochial Vicar

425-349-7014

Deacon Duane Schireman

duane@ic-olph.org

Staff

Jessica McCullough
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
425-349-7014 x132
jessica@ic-olph.org
Joseph F. Altenhofen
Pastor
425-349-7014
fathera@ic-olph.org
Rocio Constaneda-Lopez
Coordinator of Hispanic Ministry
425-349-7014 x126
rocio@ic-olph.org
Shellie French
Bookkeeper
french@ic-olph.org
Tuan A. Nguyen, C.Ss.R.
Parochial Vicar
425-349-7014
Duane Schireman
duane@ic-olph.org
Karla Alvarado
Receptionist
karla@ic-olph.org
Kelsie Mattingly
Director of Evangelization
kelsie@ic-olph.org
Bethany Wilson
Assistant to Evangelization
bethany@ic-olph.org