Address

17010 NE 9th St., Vancouver, WA, 98684-6419

Phone
360-885-7780
Email
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
Fax
360-944-7560
County
Clark
Deanery
Southern Deanery

Liturgies

Mass

Saturday Vigil – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday – 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.
Weekdays – 7:00 a.m. M–F
Saturday – 8:00 a.m.
Holy Days – 7:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 7:00p.m.

Reconciliation

Saturday: – 2:30 p.m. – 4:15 p.m.
Sunday: – 7:45 – 8:15 a.m. & 10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
Friday: – 4:00 – 5:15 p.m.

Rosary

Saturday – 7:30 a.m., 5:10 p.m.

Sunday – preceding all Masses

Weekdays – 7:30 a.m. M–F

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Friday – 7:30 a.m. (24 hours)

Clergy

Ed Brands

Administrator

edb@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x12

Mark MacKenzie

Faith Formation Director

markm@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x16

Annie Cooper

Faith Formation Lead

anniec@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x15

Katelyn Greenlee

Faith Formation Lead

katelyng@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x13

Jamie Kohler

Faith Formation Lead

jamiek@holyredeemervanc.org

Melissa Abell

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

melissaa@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x11

Rev. Thomas J. Nathe

Pastor

360-885-7780

Kevin Greenlee

Business Manager

keving@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x21

Angela Sun-Hong Lee

Music Director and Pastoral Secretary

markm@holyredeemervanc.org

360-885-7780 x14

Staff

Ed Brands
Administrator
360-885-7780 x12
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
Mark MacKenzie
Faith Formation Director
360-885-7780 x16
markm@holyredeemervanc.org
Annie Cooper
Faith Formation Lead
360-885-7780 x15
anniec@holyredeemervanc.org
Katelyn Greenlee
Faith Formation Lead
360-885-7780 x13
katelyng@holyredeemervanc.org
Jamie Kohler
Faith Formation Lead
jamiek@holyredeemervanc.org
Melissa Abell
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
360-885-7780 x11
melissaa@holyredeemervanc.org
Thomas J. Nathe
Pastor
360-885-7780
Kevin Greenlee
Business Manager
360-885-7780 x21
keving@holyredeemervanc.org
Angela Sun-Hong Lee
Music Director and Pastoral Secretary
360-885-7780 x14
markm@holyredeemervanc.org