Staff

Kevin Birnbaum
Editor and Associate Publisher, Northwest Catholic
206-382-4870
kevin.birnbaum@seattlearch.org
Jean Parietti
Features Editor, Northwest Catholic
206-382-4577
jean.parietti@seattlearch.org
Ellen Bollard
Creative Studio Manager/Presentation Editor
206-382-2011
ellen.bollard@seattlearch.org
Keri Hake
Advertising Sales Manager
206-382-2075
keri.hake@seattlearch.org
Jori Bercier
Social Media Specialist
337-315-1429
jori.bercier@seattlearch.org
Joan Patterson
Graphic Designer/Production Assistant
206-382-7314
joan.patterson@seattlearch.org
Phone
(206) 382-4850
Fax
(206) 382-3487
Email
nwcatholic@seattlearch.org